Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Melancholic melodic black metal, which has some hints of older Katatonia influence.

Country: Sweden
  1. Our Dawn of Victory
  2. I'm An Other in the Night
  3. So Far Beyond... (The Vastforest)
  4. A Castle So Crystal Clear
  5. As I Behold the Dying Sun
  6. Vinterskogen
  7. Still the Night is Awake
  8. A Vinter Breeze
  9. Wings of Sorrow
  • Pehr Larsson - strings of vinter, guitars, backing vox
  • Andreas Svensson - black abyssic thunder
  • Forn Bragman - strings of knight, acoustic guitars, vocals
Recorded winter 1995 at Unisound Studios
Keyboards played by Dan Swano except track 3 and the final part of track 9
Length: 49:45
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About