Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

A combination of death metal and thrash, somewhat comparable in sound to old Machine Head, Demolition Hammer, and Exhorder.

Country: USA
  1. Intro
  2. Ugly Head
  3. Culture of Violence
  4. Lesser of Two Evils
  5. With Reckless Abandon
  6. Dead Man Walking
  7. The Last Laugh
  8. Folsom Prison Blues
  9. C.O.V. (Serial Killer Mix)
  • Doug Canipe - vocals/bass
  • Chip Whitesides - guitars
  • Brad Sellers - drums
Recorded at Reflection Sounds Studio
Produced by Tracy Schroeder & Cronic Disorder
Cover art by Nikolai Borg
Length: 34:44
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About